EMAIL and WRITE and CALL:

UDOT/WEST DAVIS CORRIDOR OFFICIALS

UDOT Targumentative essay topics for middle schoolransportation Committee:
(Utah’s transportation commissioners are appointed by the governor and serve as part of an independent advisory committee. The group prioritizes projects and decides how funds are spent)
Commissioner Wayne Barlow: wbarlow38@aol.com
Commissioner at Large Dannie McConkie: dmcconkie@utah.gov
Ed Cox: edcox@cut.net
Meghan Holbrook: holbrook.meghan@comcast.net
Jeffrey Holt: jeff.holt@bmo.com
J Kent Millington: jkentmillington@yahoo.com
Naghi Zeenati: naghi@realtyexpress.net

West Davis Corridor Project Manager:
Randall Jefferies:  buy essay helptah.gov”>rjefferies@utah.gov and/or westdavis@utah.gov
Office: 877-298-1991
Region 1 UDOT Director:
Brad Humphreys:  bhumphreys@utah.gov
Kris Peterson:  krispeterson@utah.gov
Office: 801-620-1600

ELECTED OFFICIALS

Davis County Commissioners:

Bret Milner: bret@co.davis.ut.us
John Petroff: jpetroff@co.davis.ut.us
Louenda Downs: ldowns@co.davis.ut.us

State Senators (Davis County)

J. Stuart Adams: jsadams@le.utah.gov (Majority Whip)
Jerry W Stevenson:  jwstevenson@le.utah.gov
Scott Jenkins: sjenkins@le.utah.gov

Farmington City Officials:

Mayor Scott Harbertson:  scottharbo@msn.com
Phone: 801-451-2383
City Council

John Bilton:  jbilton@centershift.com
Jim Talbot:  hjtalbot@comcast.net
Cory Ritz:  critz@foragegenetics.com
Jim Young: youngjm@ldschurch.org
Cindy Roybal: cindyroybal@gmail.com

State of Utah:

Governor Gary Herbert:  gary@garyherbert.com
Lieutenant Governor Greg Bell:  elections@utah.gov

US Senators:
Senator Orrin Hatch:  senator_hatch@hatch.senate.gov
Senator Mike Lee:  mike_lee@lee.senate.gov

US Congressman Rob Bishop:  scott.ericson@mail.house.gov

 

One Response to Contact Officials

  1. Please reconsider Shepard Lane as the route for the West Davis Corridor. Don’t destroy our beautiful wetlands and bird habitat! Please Save Farmington!! We love it here, and we don’t want our neighborhood ruined!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Set your Twitter account name in your settings to use the TwitterBar Section.